Skip To Main Content

CHS Counseling

Chattahoochee Counselors

NAME

TITLE

CASELOAD

EMAIL

PHONE

Deborah Blount

Counselor          

Last Names Mas - Sah

blountd@fultonschools.org

(470) 254-7564

Elizabeth Chilson

Counselor          

Last Names A - Daq

chilsone@fultonschools.org

(470) 254-7555

Curtisa Johnson

Head Counselor        

Last Names Dar - H

johnsoncl@fultonschools.org

(470) 254-7574

Laurel Turner

Counselor          

Last Names I - Mar

turnerL4@fultonschools.org

(470) 254-7572

Tammy Jones

Counselor   

Last Names Sai - Z

jonestr@fultonschools.org

(470) 254-7556

Chattahoochee Counseling Support Staff

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

Jessica Quinlan (Scaggs)

Graduation Coach/504 Coordinator

scaggsj@fultonschools.org

(470) 254-7565

Amy Showfety

Graduation Coach/RTI Coordinator

showfetya@fultonschools.org

(470) 254-7563

Alicia McClung

School Social Worker

mcclunga1@fultonschools.org

(470) 254-7557

Patricia Movilla-Leal

Registrar

movillalealp@fultonschools.org

(470) 254-7558

MJ Kang

Bilingual Parent Liaison - Korean

kangm@fultonschools.org

(470) 254-7584

Maria Alejandra Navas

Bilingual Parent Liaison - Spanish

navasm@fultonschools.org

(470) 254-7573

Cristina Buenaventura

Professional Assistant

buenaventurc@fultonschools.org

(470) 254-7559