Skip To Main Content

CHS Administration

Chattahoochee Administration

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

Dr. Mike Todd

 Principal

 toddm@fultonschools.org

 (470) 254-7550 

Dr. Emily Davis

 Assistant Principal          Last Names  S - Z 

 davise@fultonschools.org

 (470) 254-7552

Jake Martin

 Assistant Principal          Last Names  A - E

 martinj10@fultonschools.org 

 (470) 254-7561

Dr. Ingrid Parham 

 Assistant Principal          Last Names  M - R 

 parhami@fultonschools.org

 (470) 254-7567

Beth Smith

 Assistant Principal          Last Names  F - L

 smithec@fultonschools.org

 (470) 254-7551

Nate Kellis

 Assistant Administrator

 kellisw@fultonschools.org

 (470) 254-7577

Chris Short 

Athletic Director

 shortc@fultonschools.org

 (470) 254-7553

Chattahoochee Department Chairs

DEPARTMENT

 DEPARTMENT CHAIR 

 EMAIL

ADMINISTRATOR

Career Tech

Kylie Dayton

 daytonk@fultonschools.org

 Dr. Emily Davis

Counseling

Curtisa Johnson

 johnsoncl@fultonschools.org

 Dr. Mike Todd

English

David White

 whitedp@fultonschools.org

 Beth Smith

Fine Arts

Lori Buonamici

 buonamicil@fultonschools.org 

 Dr. Ingrid Parham 

Interrelated Resource

Jake Martin

 martinj10@fultonschools.org

 Jake Martin

Mathematics

Alyssa Noland

 nolanda1@fultonschools.org

 Dr. Ingrid Parham

Physical Education

JJ Hicks

 hicksj@fultonschools.org

 Dr. Mike Todd

Science

Matt Mihordea

 mihordea@fultonschools.org

 Dr. Emily Davis

Social Studies

Tim Reeder

 reedert@fultonschools.org

 Nate Kellis

Talented & Gifted

Amanda Wile

 wile@fultonschools.org

 Dr. Ingrid Parham

World Languages

Nadia Aliahmady

 aliahmady@fultonschools.org

 Beth Smith

Chattahoochee Admin Support Staff

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

 Dana Pitt

 Front Office

 pittd@fultonschools.org

 (470) 254-7600

 Ivette Mahfoud

 Attendance Office

 CHATTHSattendance@fultonschools.org 

 (470) 254-7571

 Liz Beaudry

 Principal's Office

 beaudrye@fultonschools.org

 (470) 254-7550

 Kim Hagan

 Athletic Business Manager 

 hagank1@fultonschools.org

 (470) 254-7585

 Cerissa Hudson

 Assistant Principals' Office

 hudsonc12@fultonschools.org 

 (470) 254-7568

 Maryanne Spinuzzi 

 Clinic Assistant

 spinuzzim@fultonschools.org

 (470) 254-7554

 Kim Stalcup

 Bookkeeper

 stalcupk@fultonschools.org

 (470) 254-7560

 Andie Vaccaro

 Data Clerk

 vaccaro@fultonschools.org

 (470) 254-7562